Collage Jun17

Phone & E-mail

 back to home page

Name First name Institution Phone E-mail
Ametamey Simon ETH 044 633 74 63 Ametamey
Blumer Claudia USZ 044 255 56 83 Blumer
Bollhalder Julia USZ/UZH 044 255 38 72 julia.bollhalder@usz.ch
Chatterjee Bithi UZH 044 635 37 12 Chatterjee
Cruciani Carolina USZ/UZH 044 255 40 65 carolina.cruciani@usz.ch
Docampo Maria Jose USZ/UZH 044 255 38 72 maria.docampo@usz.ch
Englezou Pavlos UZH/Wyss 044 255 10 33 Pavlos.Englezou@usz.ch
Faigle Wolfgang USZ/UZH 044 255 39 05 Faigle
Foege Magdalena USZ/UZH 044 255 85 83 Foege
Fournichot Nathalie USZ 044 255 12 18 Fournichot
Gerth-Kahlert Christine USZ 044 255 49 70 Gerth-Kahlert
Hanson James USZ 044 255 99 29 Hanson
Hohmann Muriel UZH/Wyss 044 255 10 33 Muriel.Hohmann@usz.ch
Huy Cao ETH 044 634 91 35 cdo@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Istanbullu Duygu USZ/UZH 044 255 37 19 duygu.istanbullu@usz.ch
Jelcic Ivan USZ/UZH 044 255 40 65 Ivan Jelcic
Jelcic Ilijas USZ/UZH 044 255 40 65 Ilijas Jelcic
Könnecke Helen USZ 044 255 48 21 helen.koennecke@usz.ch
Landau Klara USZ 044 255 49 00 Landau
Léger Karolin USZ 044 255 21 01 Leger
Ludersdorfer Thomas UZH/Wyss 044 255 10 03 ThomasHans.Ludersdorfer@usz.ch
Lutterotti Andreas USZ/UZH 044 255 49 84 Lutterotti
Madjovski Aleksandar USZ/UZH 044 255 40 65 aleksandar.madjovski@usz.ch
Manjaly Zina ETH 044 385 45 53 manjaly@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Manogaran Praveena USZ/ETH 044 255 55 44 Praveena.Manogaran@usz.ch
Martic Marianne USZ 044 255 21 01 Marianne.Martic-Kehl@usz.ch
Martin Roland USZ/UZH 044 255 11 25 Martin
Mu Linjing USZ/ ETH 044 255 96 87 Mu
Müller Tamara USZ/UZH 044 255 56 83 tamara.mueller@usz.ch
Münz Christian UZH 044 635 37 16 Münz
Planas Bas Raquel USZ/UZH 044 255 40 65 Planas Bas
Pokorny Thomas USZ 044 255 92 08

thomas.pokorny@usz.ch

Ruder Josefine USZ/UZH 044 255 38 72

josefine.ruder@usz.ch

Rudin Markus ETH/ UZH 044 633 76 04 Rudin
Schibli Roger ETH 044 633 74 64 Schibli
Schippling Sven USZ 044 255 55 40 Schippling
Sellés Moreno Carla USZ/UZH 044 255 38 72 carla.sellesmoreno@usz.ch
Sospedra Ramos Mireia USZ 044 255 39 05 Sospedra
Stefanics Gabor ETH/UZH 044 634 91 21 stefanics@biomed.ee.ethz.ch
Stephan Klaas Enno ETH/UZH 044 634 91 25 Stephan
Tomas Ojer Paula USZ/UZH 044 255 38 72 Tomas
Walker Christine USZ/UZH 044 255 47 85 Walker
Waschkies Conny USZ/ETH 044 633 76 27 Waschkies
Weber Konrad USZ 044 255 55 49 Weber
Zdimerova Hana UZH 044 635 37 17 Zdimerova

back to home page